Nanjing Sample Technology Co., Ltd.

南京三宝科技股份有限公司

(Stock Code: 1708)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nanjing Sample Technology Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sha Min (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhu Xiang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Yu Hui

Non-executive Director Mr. Chang Yong (*Vice Chairman*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Hanhui Mr. Gao Lihui Mr. Niu Zhongjie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sha Min	С	-		-
Mr. Zhu Xiang	М	-	М	
Ms. Yu Hui	М	-		М
Mr. Hu Hanhui	-	М	С	С
Mr. Gao Lihui	-	С	М	
Mr. Niu Zhongjie	-	М		М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 May 2019